Latest Products http://www.technoflex.net.in Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.technoflex.net.in Flexible Conduits http://www.technoflex.net.in/flexible-conduits.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Reinforced Flexible Conduit, Galvanized Steel Conduit and PVC Coated Steel Conduits : they all fall under the range of Flexible Conduits, which we offer. These Flexible Conduits are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. Galvanized Steel Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/galvanized-steel-flexible-conduit.htm Flexible Conduits Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known provider of Galvanized Steel Flexible Conduit. The range of Galvanized Steel Flexible Conduit offered by us is designed as per the highest industrial standards and hence, assured of high quality. Stainless Steel Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/stainless-steel-flexible-conduit.htm Flexible Conduits Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Steel Flexible Conduit, which we offer, is basically used for fire preventing coatings. Further, no specific precautions are needed during the installation of these Steel Flexible Conduits. PVC Coated Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/pvc-coated-flexible-conduit.htm Flexible Conduits Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PVC Coated Flexible Conduit. The range of PVC Coated Flexible Conduit offered by us is made up of a helical coil of self interlocked ribbed stripes of G.I. /S.S. material on which PVC coated with plain helical surface is placed. Liquid Tight Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/liquid-tight-flexible-conduit.htm Flexible Conduits Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company makes available a range of Liquid Tight Flexible Conduit, made up of the flexible conduit (SS/GI material). This Liquid Tight Flexible Conduit is covered by water proof plastic coating with plain upper surface for safety & prevention of the transfer of the energy. Interlock Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/interlock-flexible-conduit.htm Flexible Conduits Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Interlock Flexible Conduit. These Interlock Flexible Conduits have a helically coiled high quality metallic strip with interlock construction. Double-lock Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/double-lock-flexible-conduit.htm Flexible Conduits Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a well-designed Double-lock Flexible Conduit. These Double-lock Flexible Conduits are helically coiled high quality metallic strips with double lock construction. Our range of Double-lock Flexible Conduit is made using copper coated steel, aluminum and stainless steel in different sizes and specifications. Galvanized Iron Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/galvanized-iron-conduit.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We also make available a well-designed and efficient range of Galvanized Iron Conduit. The range of Galvanized Iron Conduit made available by us is instilled with the features of resistance to early wear and tear. Metal Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/metal-flexible-conduit.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. Reduce Wall Steel Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/reduce-wall-steel-flexible-conduit.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. Aluminum Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/aluminum-flexible-conduit.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Established in Indore(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Galvanized Braided Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/galvanized-braided-flexible-conduit.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. UL Type Steel Flexible Conduit http://www.technoflex.net.in/ul-type-steel-flexible-conduit.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Brass Inserts http://www.technoflex.net.in/brass-inserts.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Cable Glands http://www.technoflex.net.in/cable-glands.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions.